How Are We Doing?

We have been rated in the top 10% for service and satisfaction. We take pride in the level of customer service that we provide to every customer that walks through our doors. We want you to have the best experience possible. So many other customers have come through our doors before you. They understand how far we will go to make our customers happy. Look below to see all the nice things that our customers have had to say about us. If you want to have an experience like theirs, then you will have to come down and see us in person.

Shearer Honda is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
29 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Raymond Benoit 16 Sep 2016
Just bought Honda CRV in Wisconsin and came to Vermont and we're having identification issues between two identical phones and USB the salesman Mike solved both issues in record time thanks again for the great service PS came into the salesroom and Mike asked what he could do for us we explai...ned and he said I can help you with that you won't have to go to service Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Richinvermont 31 May 2015
Mike Hosley, our sales representative worked with us on a used Honda van. His expertise and professionalism is top notch. I would buy from Mike and Shearer again! Highly recommend this person and dealership
5 rate
DealerRater
Charlie 31 May 2015
Shearer Honda is one of the best dealerships I've dealt with. Their professionalism is second to none. Rob, Dallas and Andrew treated us like family. I would highly recommend that anyone shopping for a vehicle give Shearer Honda serious consideration, you won't regret it.
5 rate
DealerRater
BEK#1 10 May 2015
Great working with the people at Shearer Honda Rutland, VT. I enjoyed working with Graham who was attentive to what I was looking for, had the answers to my questions. Just an all around great experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Junie 04 May 2015
I first met Mike three leases ago. I found him to be personable, knowledgable, truthful and a good listener as to my wants, needs and financial status. I am very grateful to Mike for his caring ways. Joan Ward
5 rate
DealerRater
Jackie Wiley 03 May 2015
It was time to renew a lease. I had leased a different brand of vehicle the last time. I wanted to go back to a Honda. I was so pleased with how Mike and his GM worked with me to get to a price point I was comfortable. Totally relaxing car buying experience. They had just what I wanted two days late...r ready for me to pick up. Great experience with the finance folks. I love my new Honda! Thanks everyone!! Jackie Wiley Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Keeper 29 Apr 2015
I had just been side swiped and totalled my car and with one phone call to honda they found the car I wanted within the price range I could afford. Great service !!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Suemae 27 Apr 2015
This is my 5th Honda and 3 rd lease. The experience at this dealership was by far more than I ever expected. I had already been to another Honda dealership and new what they could offer, and Mike and the team at Shearer went above and beyond my expectations.
5 rate
DealerRater
Susan H., Andover, VT 27 Apr 2015
Excellent buying experience from start to finish. This dealership takes the stress out of buying a car. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Yelp
steve 23 Apr 2015
Saw a ridgeline on the internet. Contacted shearer honda and Mike hoseley got back to me telling me a bit bout it. Invited me to Rutland to see it. The next day my son and I went to see it. And I bought it. Mike answered all my questions and got the info I needed. I liked dealing with shearer honda... (mike). I had a little money left over so I had them put on a paint protecter. Simonized. At the last minute. He made sure it was filled with gas , simonized, washed. A guy Kevin did the work. The truck looked like new. Was really pleased. Took about 2 hours to get home (essex jct). I saw people looking at the truck as I was driving home. I loved it. Thank you everyone at shearer honda Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.